hit counter
 

Fri 08th Apr 2022 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

Fri 29th Apr - 2022 - The Chequers, Hornchurch

Sat 30th Apr 2022 - The Benfleet Tavern, Benfleet

Fri 06th May 2022 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Fri 20th May 2022 - Barstaple Social Club, Basildon

Fri 03rd June 2022 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

Fri 17th June 2022 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 25th June 2022 - The Cow & Telescope, Southend

Sat 16th Jul 2022 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club, Basildon

Fri 22nd July 2022 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford

Sat 23rd July 2022 - The Papillon, Southend

Fri 12th Aug 2022 - The Hop Poles, Enfield

Sat 27th Aug 2022 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea

Fri 02nd Sept 2022 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

Sat 3rd Sept 2022 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 17th Sept 2022 - The Benfleet Tavern, Benfleet

Fri 23rd Sept 2022 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 08th Oct 2022 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Fri 21st Oct 2022 - The Bull, Colchester

Sat 22nd Oct - 2022 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

Fri 28th Oct 2022 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

Fri 04th Nov 2022 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea

Fri 11th Nov 2022 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

Sat 10th Dec -2022 - The Benfleet Tavern, Benfleet

Fri 23rd Dec 2022 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

Fri 30th Dec 2022 - The Cow & Telescope, Southend